Dogs are family

20140226-213137.jpg

Courtesy of Pintrest.

13 thoughts on “Dogs are family

  1. My dog was like that to me.,, some have been loved pets; Boots was my friend.

    ____

    I nominate you for the
    Very Inspiring Blogger Award

    The announcemnt is scheduled
    in my que to post at 3 PM
    today — Eastern USA time.

    There isn’t any complicated
    requirements to accept it.

    Just click here (after 3 PM)

    http://hunt4truth.wordpress.com/2014/02/26/very-inspiring-blogger-award/

    or load the post from
    your reader.

    Thanks for posting an
    inspiring blog.

    ~ Eric

  2. I didn’t pay much attention to the rationale with animals until i got brenda starr; still didn’t hit home; then she cried for some of my ice cream; i thought it was a flux, cats don’t cry. Then i was reading an article about someone dying and she’s sitting right next to me on the sofa and big, huge crystal tears starts rolling down her face. I totally freaked out. How did she know what I was reading was sad and WHY is she crying?

    They are very intuitive. W

      1. When I adopted Pee, the name given to her at the orphanage was a Princess. She had just had her right front leg removed. She was 3 months old. I always loved the name Sydney, so I changed the spelling. Pee was added about a year later. Her daddy would call her Sydnee Princess and I just shortened one day and it has stuck ever since. She has many nicknames – Syd, Pee, Syd Pee…. Event Pee Pee;). I have enjoyed perusing your blog. I look forward to reading some more;)

Leave a Reply

