My dog is a reflection of me

IMG_2420.JPG

8 thoughts on “My dog is a reflection of me

  1. i agree……to some extent……:) yes, i can bark, yes I love cookies, yes i love sleeping on furniture, yes, i love to go for walks, yes i get depressed when the boys are not home, yes, i got arthritis in the old dancer’s joints, yes i love to play tug tug (?) but NO, i do not get 23.5 hours of beauty sleep a day! xxxxxx (on the serious side, I agree. Pee is 1/2 German Shepherd, 1/2 Akita – not the friendliest mixture of mutt to strangers – I am, however. but she is a very protective young lady, and if anyone was to hurt me or my children, I would not hesitate to growl and show off some fangs, consider eating a limb or two:)

Leave a Reply

