School holidays are over.

Can’t believe the school holidays are over and term 4 is here. Everyone knows that the last term seems to just fly by, before we know it another school year will be over and my babies will be moving on to high school. I don’t know whether I should be happy or sad, scared or elated.

The idea of having three teenagers under the same roof does scare me I must admit, I mean one teenager is hard enough, but I know that the twins are ready for the next phase of their lives and you know what, so am I.

So here’s to the last term of primary school, here’s to the end of an era and the beginning of a new one.

7 thoughts on “School holidays are over.

Leave a Reply

