56 sleeps till Christmas

I have been playing catch up this week, or so it feels! I wake up in the morning hit the deck running and don’t seem to stop until I am back in bed at night time , at which point I am so tired I can barely stay awake to watch a TV show.

The hope is, that as we get closer to Christmas and the festive season, things will start wrapping up and we can focus on the good stuff, the fun stuff. My column is due tomorrow this is the final edition of the paper for the year. Also I need to get the roster out for next years Festival so that people can start reserving the date. There is a presentation that needs to be finalised for an annual forum, not to mention everything else, birthdays, anniversary’s, sports break ups, graduation I could go on but my head is spinning thinking about it all.

With only 56 sleeps till Christmas I don’t know whether to be excited so just terrified!!! Am I the only one feeling the pressure I wonder??

IMG_2561.JPG

25 thoughts on “56 sleeps till Christmas

      1. no no, donΒ΄t slow down. ItΒ΄s good to be active, with my health now IΒ΄m like a stone,no movement, and if I run 20 feet IΒ΄m out almost. So keep it up

Leave a Reply

