11 Sleeps till Christmas

Only 11 more sleeps till Christmas!! This may not have been the best time for me to catch a cold, not with so much to do before Christmas Day!! I keep thinking that once my energy levels return I will be able to power through everything and have it all done in time for the big day. Optimistic much?? Yep I think so!!

I’m feeling a lot better so that is a start, and all my extra curriculum activities are finishing up this week which means more free time to bake and clean and wrap presents and prepare the deck and the house. Despite the cold I am really looking forward to Christmas this year and although it won’t be the same with out my nephew who is overseas visiting family, it will still be super awesome, it always is.

15 thoughts on “11 Sleeps till Christmas

Leave a Reply

