Victory!!!!! 

First game of the season, first time as coach and first win!!! Woohoo!!! I’m feeling very pumped!! The boys were awesome they played like a team, each and everyone of them stepped up and performed at their best. 

Their shooting, which is what has let them down in the past, was really good.  They backed themselves and the result was a great win. The first of many more I hope.
I don’t think I did much as coach, but it kind of felt like the boys were aware of my nervousness and were stepping up to help me out, to make it easier for me, and for that I  am really grateful and very proud.
My husband and my sister and nephew as well as  my twins all came along to support me and the boys, which was just wonderful, and this just added to the awesome experience. 
So a big thank you to all the parents and a great big thank you to my family and most of all  Well Done Bulls!!
  
5 thoughts on “Victory!!!!! 

Leave a Reply

