Need a weekend to recover from my weekend 

  
I had a very busy but very good weekend!! It started with a movie night with the girls on Friday – we watched Trainwreck which although funny I found quite sad. Saturday was basketball and my boys had a convincing win!! There are moments of brilliance in their game and other moments that are just cringe worthy but on Saturday the moments of brilliance out weighed! Saturday night my sister and a dear friend and her daughter came over for pizza and drinks, Sunday started with a gruelling boxing session then a friendly soccer game followed by football match grand-final, visit to mum and dads, and then back home to prepare dinner and get everything ready for school and work tomorrow!! Seriously I need another weekend just to recover from my weekend!!! 

3 thoughts on “Need a weekend to recover from my weekend 

Leave a comment