When will I ever learn ????

Remind me not to put my hand up for anything again – I know I won’t listen – I never do, you see I just can’t help myself.
I volunteered to coordinate the summer soccer program for our kids again this year – we were changing clubs and we were looking forward to a new and exciting summer season. 
Turns out though that we have registered for the wrong district.  Instead of playing 5 mins from home as we were all expecting we are now playing somewhere in the middle of whoop whoop which is hours away!! 
I have been emailing the Football Federation Victoria in hope we can rectify the problem but it doesn’t look promising at all. I can see myself making the long trek out to Thornbury, on my own, car full of 13 year old boys. Help!! 
  

  

11 thoughts on “When will I ever learn ????

Leave a Reply

