19 Sleeps till Christmas 

   

 
  
Now that the birthday celebrations are over its time to start preparing for Christmas!! 

Step 1 put up the Xmas tree and decorate the house – Check

Step 2 plan the Xmas lunch menu -Check

Step 3 Xmas gift shopping – well I’ve started but still have a long way to go so no check there, but in my defence there are still 19 sleeps till Xmas so plenty of time left. Plus it just wouldn’t feel right If I was too organised, that’s just not me. 😜😜😜
 

14 thoughts on “19 Sleeps till Christmas 

  1. like 19 sleeps on your side of the world, shouldn’t I have an extra 1, like, I can’t handle 19, I’m sure with the time zone difference you are a full day ahead of me and I still have 20… right?!? I haven’t done my Christmas cards yet!!!

Leave a Reply

