Boxing is back!!! 

After a three week break, boxing recommenced today. It felt so good to be back at it again – well not at the time, at the time it is was very hard, almost torturous, lol – but once it’s over the endorphins kick in and you feel so good, so empowered that you can’t wait to do it all again. Zumba also starts up again tomorrow and this year we are going to try yoga as well – which I am really looking forward to. So looks like another year of fitness and fun. 
I think the older I get the more important it is to stay fit and healthy. I want to enjoy my life to the max and by being active and keeping fit I am well on my way – just have to try and resist chocolate – now that’s a struggle lol 

3 thoughts on “Boxing is back!!! 

  1. Good job!!! I love yoga, It took a long time before I could say that – but I finally found a teacher that made it work for me. So, if you don’t like it at first, try a different instructor – and use the modifications if you need them!! Seriously, it’s been years and there are several poses that I still modify!

Leave a Reply

